Find & book flights from the United Arab Emirates to the United Kingdom

Book flights from the United Arab Emirates to the United Kingdom

0Passenger

Book the best the United Arab Emirates to the United Kingdom flight deals from AED 2463

Flights to London

from Abu Dhabi 2463

Departure Tue 19 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 24 Nov 2019

from Dubai 2593

Departure Tue 26 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 5 Dec 2019

Flights to Manchester

from Abu Dhabi 2983

Departure Tue 14 Jan 2020,
Return Tue 21 Jan 2020

from Dubai 3063

Departure Sun 3 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 11 Nov 2019

Flights to Birmingham

from Abu Dhabi 2583

Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 19 Nov 2019

Flights to Aberdeen

from Abu Dhabi 2773

Departure Wed 13 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 23 Nov 2019

Flights to Edinburgh

from Abu Dhabi 3213

Departure Sun 27 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 31 Oct 2019

Flights to London

from Abu Dhabi 12313

Departure Thu 2 Jan 2020,
Return Sun 12 Jan 2020
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.