Find & book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Spain

Book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Spain

0Passenger

Book the best the United Arab Emirates to Spain flight deals from AED 2683

Flights to Barcelona

from Abu Dhabi AED 2843

Departure Wed 26 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 3 Jul 2019

from Dubai AED 2943

Departure Mon 3 Jun 2019,
Return Fri 7 Jun 2019

Flights to Madrid

from Abu Dhabi AED 2933

Departure Thu 25 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 31 Jul 2019

from Dubai AED 19065

Departure Wed 10 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 17 Jul 2019

Flights to Malaga

from Abu Dhabi AED 2973

Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 1 Jul 2019

from Dubai AED 2973

Departure Wed 15 May 2019,
Return Sun 19 May 2019

Flights to Mallorca

from Abu Dhabi AED 2683

Departure Sat 18 May 2019,
Return Fri 24 May 2019

from Dubai AED 15532

Departure Wed 10 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 14 Jul 2019

Flights to Valencia

from Abu Dhabi AED 2823

Departure Wed 29 May 2019,
Return Sat 8 Jun 2019

Flights to A Coruna

from Dubai AED 6353

Departure Mon 6 May 2019,
Return Thu 9 May 2019

from Abu Dhabi AED 3573

Departure Wed 29 May 2019,
Return Sat 8 Jun 2019
Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.