Find & book flights from United Arab Emirates to South Africa

Book flights from United Arab Emirates to South Africa

0Passenger

Book the best United Arab Emirates to South Africa flight deals from AED 2913

Flights to Johannesburg

from Abu Dhabi AED 3203

Departure Sat 21 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 2 Oct 2019

from Dubai AED 3303

Departure Mon 29 Jul 2019,
Return Fri 2 Aug 2019

Flights to Cape Town

from Abu Dhabi AED 2913

Departure Mon 7 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 17 Oct 2019

from Dubai AED 8889

Departure Fri 27 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 11 Oct 2019

Flights to Durban

from Abu Dhabi AED 4323

Departure Mon 12 Aug 2019,
Return Fri 16 Aug 2019
Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.