Find & book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Saudi Arabia

Book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Saudi Arabia

0Passenger

Book the best the United Arab Emirates to Saudi Arabia flight deals from AED 983

Flights to Jeddah

from Abu Dhabi AED 1133

Departure Fri 15 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 23 Nov 2019

from Dubai AED 1573

Departure Wed 28 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 31 Aug 2019

from Al Ain AED 1133

Departure Sun 6 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 17 Oct 2019

Flights to Riyadh

from Abu Dhabi AED 1023

Departure Wed 9 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 13 Oct 2019

from Dubai AED 1263

Departure Wed 28 Aug 2019,
Return Tue 3 Sep 2019

Flights to Dammam

from Abu Dhabi AED 983

Departure Sat 14 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 17 Sep 2019

Flights to Dammam

from Abu Dhabi AED 5099

Departure Sun 29 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 3 Oct 2019
Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.