Find & book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Saudi Arabia

Book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Saudi Arabia

0Passenger

Book the best the United Arab Emirates to Saudi Arabia flight deals from AED 773

Flights to Jeddah

from Abu Dhabi AED 1063

Departure Fri 28 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 1 Jul 2019

from Al Ain AED 2023

Departure Tue 28 May 2019,
Return Tue 4 Jun 2019

from Dubai AED 5946

Departure Sun 2 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 5 Jun 2019

Flights to Riyadh

from Abu Dhabi AED 1003

Departure Fri 28 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 1 Jul 2019

Flights to Dammam

from Abu Dhabi AED 963

Departure Mon 24 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 27 Jun 2019

Flights to Medina

from Abu Dhabi AED 1123

Departure Fri 28 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 15 Jul 2019

from Al Ain AED 2053

Departure Sun 2 Jun 2019,
Return Fri 7 Jun 2019

Flights to Dammam

from Abu Dhabi AED 773

Departure Tue 28 May 2019,
Return Fri 31 May 2019
Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.