Find & book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Pakistan

Book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Pakistan

0Passenger

Book the best the United Arab Emirates to Pakistan flight deals from AED 1323

Flights to Lahore

from Abu Dhabi AED 1403

Departure Wed 12 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 22 Jun 2019

from Dubai AED 1403

Departure Fri 21 Jun 2019,
Return Tue 16 Jul 2019

from Al Ain AED 2133

Departure Sun 11 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 24 Aug 2019

Flights to Islamabad

from Abu Dhabi AED 1433

Departure Thu 13 Jun 2019,
Return Tue 18 Jun 2019

from Dubai AED 1883

Departure Wed 5 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 8 Jun 2019

from Al Ain AED 2083

Departure Sun 11 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 31 Aug 2019

Flights to Karachi

from Abu Dhabi AED 1323

Departure Mon 10 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 20 Jun 2019

from Dubai AED 1403

Departure Sat 15 Jun 2019,
Return Fri 21 Jun 2019

from Al Ain AED 1393

Departure Wed 5 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 12 Jun 2019
Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.