Find & book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Malaysia

Book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Malaysia

0Passenger

Book the best the United Arab Emirates to Malaysia flight deals from AED 2203

Flights to Kuala Lumpur

from Abu Dhabi AED 2203

Departure Sun 24 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 15 Dec 2019

from Al Ain AED 3573

Departure Sun 8 Dec 2019,
Return Wed 11 Dec 2019

from Dubai AED 2203

Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 5 Nov 2019

Flights to Penang

from Abu Dhabi AED 2323

Departure Sat 12 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 16 Oct 2019

Flights to Kota Kinabalu

from Abu Dhabi AED 2703

Departure Sat 9 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 15 Nov 2019

Flights to Alor Setar

from Abu Dhabi AED 4303

Departure Fri 27 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 30 Sep 2019

Flights to Johor

from Abu Dhabi AED 12214

Departure Thu 19 Dec 2019,
Return Mon 30 Dec 2019

Flights to Langkawi

from Abu Dhabi AED 2963

Departure Sat 28 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 2 Oct 2019
Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.