Find & book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Italy

Book flights from the United Arab Emirates to Italy

0Passenger

Book the best the United Arab Emirates to Italy flight deals from

Flights to Rome

from Abu Dhabi AED 3153

Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020,
Return Tue 11 Feb 2020

Flights to Milan

from Abu Dhabi AED 3053

Departure Wed 1 Apr 2020,
Return Wed 8 Apr 2020

from Dubai AED 3053

Departure Sat 8 Feb 2020,
Return Thu 20 Feb 2020

Flights to Florence

from Abu Dhabi AED 3063

Departure Wed 1 Apr 2020,
Return Wed 8 Apr 2020

Flights to Venice

from Abu Dhabi AED 2513

Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020,
Return Mon 10 Feb 2020

Flights to Pisa

from Abu Dhabi AED 2763

Departure Mon 23 Mar 2020,
Return Tue 31 Mar 2020

Flights to Bologna

from Abu Dhabi AED 5366

Departure Sun 9 Feb 2020,
Return Sun 16 Feb 2020
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.