Search the best flight offers from the United Arab Emirates

Book flights from the United Arab Emirates with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from the United Arab Emirates starting at AED 1057

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 28 Sep 2019
from AED1943*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Sat 14 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 25 Sep 2019
from AED1057*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 29 Sep 2019
from AED2103*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Kozhikode (CCJ)

Departure Wed 18 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 30 Sep 2019
from AED1157*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 20 Sep 2019
from AED1233*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Sun 15 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 29 Sep 2019
from AED2003*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.