Search and book the best flight offers from Tokyo

Book flights from Tokyo (NRT )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Tokyo (NRT ) starting at JPY 86180

Tokyo (NRT) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Thu 26 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 30 Sep 2019
from JPY107700*

Tokyo (NRT) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Thu 26 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 2 Oct 2019
from JPY118460*

Tokyo (NRT) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 22 Sep 2019
from JPY171410*

Tokyo (NRT) to Istanbul (IST)

Departure Fri 18 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 30 Oct 2019
from JPY86180*

Tokyo (NRT) to London (LHR)

Departure Sun 29 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 3 Oct 2019
from JPY125900*

Tokyo (NRT) to Athens (ATH)

Departure Fri 18 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 31 Oct 2019
from JPY94290*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.