Search and book the best flight offers from Sydney

Book flights from Sydney (SYD )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Sydney (SYD ) starting at AUD 1396

Sydney (SYD) to London (LHR)

Departure Mon 12 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 2 Sep 2019
from AUD1438*

Sydney (SYD) to Athens (ATH)

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 15 Sep 2019
from AUD1699*

Sydney (SYD) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Wed 28 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 12 Sep 2019
from AUD1607*

Sydney (SYD) to Beirut (BEY)

Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 13 Oct 2019
from AUD1847*

Sydney (SYD) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Tue 13 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 2 Sep 2019
from AUD1647*

Sydney (SYD) to Dublin (DUB)

Departure Sun 8 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 15 Sep 2019
from AUD1396*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.