Search and book the best flight offers from Sydney

Book flights from Sydney (SYD )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Sydney (SYD ) starting at AUD 1240

Sydney (SYD) to London (LHR)

Departure Thu 23 May 2019,
Return Wed 5 Jun 2019
from AUD1300*

Sydney (SYD) to Athens (ATH)

Departure Wed 27 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 1 Apr 2019
from AUD1240*

Sydney (SYD) to Dublin (DUB)

Departure Thu 23 May 2019,
Return Wed 12 Jun 2019
from AUD1331*

Sydney (SYD) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Wed 27 Mar 2019,
Return Tue 2 Apr 2019
from AUD1302*

Sydney (SYD) to Beirut (BEY)

Departure Sun 21 Apr 2019,
Return Wed 1 May 2019
from AUD1419*

Sydney (SYD) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Wed 8 May 2019,
Return Sun 19 May 2019
from AUD1357*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.