Search the best flight offers from Switzerland

Book flights from Switzerland with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Switzerland starting at CHF 505

Zurich (ZRH) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 25 Nov 2019
from CHF505*

Geneva (GVA) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 30 Nov 2019
from CHF573*

Geneva (GVA) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Mon 14 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 17 Oct 2019
from CHF593*

Zurich (ZRH) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Sun 24 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 5 Dec 2019
from CHF577*

Zurich (ZRH) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 25 Nov 2019
from CHF984*

Geneva (GVA) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Mon 11 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 15 Nov 2019
from CHF623*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.