Search the best flight offers from Sweden

Book flights from Sweden with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Sweden starting at SEK 6270

Stockholm (ARN) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 5 Mar 2020,
Return Sat 14 Mar 2020
from SEK6270*

Gothenburg (GOT) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Mon 4 May 2020,
Return Wed 20 May 2020
from SEK6406*

Gothenburg (GOT) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Mon 9 Mar 2020,
Return Sun 15 Mar 2020
from SEK9649*

Stockholm (ARN) to Dammam (DMM)

Departure Tue 25 Feb 2020,
Return Sun 22 Mar 2020
from SEK6931*

Stockholm (ARN) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Sun 23 Feb 2020,
Return Tue 3 Mar 2020
from SEK10964*

Gothenburg (GOT) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Mon 2 Mar 2020,
Return Sun 8 Mar 2020
from SEK7011*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.