Search the best flight offers from Sri Lanka

Book flights from Sri Lanka with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Sri Lanka starting at LKR 70462

Colombo (CMB) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 24 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 28 Oct 2019
from LKR82862*

Colombo (CMB) to London (LHR)

Departure Mon 28 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 31 Oct 2019
from LKR130158*

Colombo (CMB) to Minsk (MSQ)

Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 26 Oct 2019
from LKR185933*

Colombo (CMB) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Mon 30 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 4 Oct 2019
from LKR70462*

Colombo (CMB) to Frankfurt (FRA)

Departure Tue 26 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 30 Nov 2019
from LKR120077*

Colombo (CMB) to Manchester (MAN)

Departure Wed 27 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 1 Dec 2019
from LKR310094*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.