Search the best flight offers from South Korea

Book flights from South Korea with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from South Korea starting at KRW 684600

Seoul (ICN) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 1 Nov 2019
from KRW790300*

Seoul (ICN) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Thu 19 Dec 2019,
Return Tue 31 Dec 2019
from KRW698900*

Seoul (ICN) to London (LHR)

Departure Tue 15 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 22 Oct 2019
from KRW831000*

Seoul (ICN) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Mon 11 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 18 Nov 2019
from KRW748800*

Seoul (ICN) to Istanbul (IST)

Departure Tue 10 Dec 2019,
Return Tue 17 Dec 2019
from KRW684600*

Seoul (ICN) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 10 Nov 2019
from KRW871700*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.