Search the best flight offers from South Africa

Book flights from South Africa with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from South Africa starting at ZAR 6463

Johannesburg (JNB) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Tue 3 Mar 2020,
Return Sun 22 Mar 2020
from ZAR6791*

Johannesburg (JNB) to London (LHR)

Departure Thu 5 Mar 2020,
Return Sat 21 Mar 2020
from ZAR7864*

Johannesburg (JNB) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Tue 21 Apr 2020,
Return Sun 3 May 2020
from ZAR6463*

Johannesburg (JNB) to Amsterdam (AMS)

Departure Sat 25 Apr 2020,
Return Sat 9 May 2020
from ZAR9127*

Johannesburg (JNB) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Sun 23 Feb 2020,
Return Sun 1 Mar 2020
from ZAR40404*

Johannesburg (JNB) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Thu 9 Apr 2020,
Return Mon 20 Apr 2020
from ZAR19912*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.