Search the best flight offers from South Africa

Book flights from South Africa with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from South Africa starting at ZAR 6406

Johannesburg (JNB) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 17 Nov 2019
from ZAR6406*

Johannesburg (JNB) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Thu 17 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 30 Oct 2019
from ZAR6914*

Johannesburg (JNB) to London (LHR)

Departure Wed 13 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 17 Nov 2019
from ZAR8277*

Johannesburg (JNB) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 1 Dec 2019
from ZAR6608*

Johannesburg (JNB) to Phuket (HKT)

Departure Mon 2 Dec 2019,
Return Mon 9 Dec 2019
from ZAR7548*

Johannesburg (JNB) to New York (JFK)

Departure Wed 11 Dec 2019,
Return Mon 23 Dec 2019
from ZAR7039*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.