Search and book the best flight offers from Shanghai

Book flights from Shanghai (PVG )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Shanghai (PVG ) starting at CNY 4081

Shanghai (PVG) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Tue 31 Dec 2019,
Return Fri 17 Jan 2020
from CNY4716*

Shanghai (PVG) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 12 Nov 2019
from CNY4081*

Shanghai (PVG) to London (LHR)

Departure Mon 9 Dec 2019,
Return Fri 13 Dec 2019
from CNY5853*

Shanghai (PVG) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Wed 8 Jan 2020,
Return Wed 22 Jan 2020
from CNY4148*

Shanghai (PVG) to Dammam (DMM)

Departure Wed 13 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 30 Nov 2019
from CNY9154*

Shanghai (PVG) to Bari (BRI)

Departure Wed 8 Jan 2020,
Return Wed 22 Jan 2020
from CNY5053*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.