Search and book the best flight offers from Shanghai

Book flights from Shanghai (PVG )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Shanghai (PVG ) starting at CNY 4144

Shanghai (PVG) to London (LHR)

Departure Fri 6 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 12 Sep 2019
from CNY6120*

Shanghai (PVG) to Athens (ATH)

Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 13 Sep 2019
from CNY5666*

Shanghai (PVG) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 10 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 20 Oct 2019
from CNY4261*

Shanghai (PVG) to Manchester (MAN)

Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 23 Sep 2019
from CNY6267*

Shanghai (PVG) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Sun 27 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 4 Nov 2019
from CNY4412*

Shanghai (PVG) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Sun 6 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 15 Oct 2019
from CNY4144*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.