Find & book flights from Saudi Arabia to the United States

Book flights from Saudi Arabia to the United States

0Passenger

Book the best Saudi Arabia to the United States flight deals from

Flights to New York

from Riyadh SAR 4354

Departure Thu 5 Dec 2019,
Return Sat 14 Dec 2019

from Dammam SAR 3351

Departure Tue 21 Jan 2020,
Return Mon 27 Jan 2020

from Jeddah SAR 4007

Departure Sun 12 Jan 2020,
Return Sun 26 Jan 2020

Flights to Los Angeles

from Riyadh SAR 4685

Departure Tue 14 Jan 2020,
Return Thu 6 Feb 2020

from Dammam SAR 5735

Departure Thu 16 Jan 2020,
Return Tue 11 Feb 2020

from Dammam SAR 9405

Departure Wed 27 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 30 Aug 2020

Flights to Chicago

from Riyadh SAR 4508

Departure Tue 14 Jan 2020,
Return Fri 24 Jan 2020

from Dammam SAR 4877

Departure Sat 1 Feb 2020,
Return Sun 16 Feb 2020

from Jeddah SAR 13588

Departure Sat 21 Dec 2019,
Return Tue 31 Dec 2019

Flights to Washington

from Dammam SAR 4157

Departure Wed 15 Jan 2020,
Return Wed 22 Jan 2020

from Riyadh SAR 3581

Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019,
Return Wed 22 Jan 2020

from Jeddah SAR 8368

Departure Sat 21 Dec 2019,
Return Tue 31 Dec 2019

Flights to Orlando

from Riyadh SAR 7734

Departure Mon 2 Dec 2019,
Return Sun 15 Dec 2019

from Dammam SAR 6412

Departure Thu 23 Jan 2020,
Return Thu 6 Feb 2020

Flights to Austin

from Riyadh SAR 7237

Departure Sat 11 Jan 2020,
Return Sun 19 Jan 2020

from Jeddah SAR 6134

Departure Wed 29 Jan 2020,
Return Thu 6 Feb 2020
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.