Find & book flights from Saudi Arabia to Spain

Book flights from Saudi Arabia to Spain

0Passenger

Book the best Saudi Arabia to Spain flight deals from

Flights to Madrid

from Dammam SAR 2830

Departure Wed 11 Dec 2019,
Return Tue 17 Dec 2019

from Riyadh SAR 12294

Departure Thu 26 Dec 2019,
Return Wed 1 Jan 2020

from Jeddah SAR 5314

Departure Mon 6 Jan 2020,
Return Sun 19 Jan 2020

Flights to Barcelona

from Riyadh SAR 2249

Departure Wed 27 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 3 Dec 2019

from Dammam SAR 3011

Departure Mon 2 Dec 2019,
Return Sun 22 Dec 2019

from Jeddah SAR 2831

Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 13 Dec 2019

Flights to Valencia

from Dammam SAR 5076

Departure Sat 11 Jan 2020,
Return Sun 19 Jan 2020

Flights to Malaga

from Dammam SAR 4885

Departure Wed 1 Jan 2020,
Return Fri 17 Jan 2020
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.