Find & book flights from Saudi Arabia to Italy

Book flights from Saudi Arabia to Italy

0Passenger

Book the best Saudi Arabia to Italy flight deals from

Flights to Milan

from Riyadh SAR 2562

Departure Tue 25 Feb 2020,
Return Tue 3 Mar 2020

Flights to Rome

from Riyadh SAR 2466

Departure Sun 1 Mar 2020,
Return Thu 5 Mar 2020

from Dammam SAR 2424

Departure Wed 26 Feb 2020,
Return Tue 31 Mar 2020

from Jeddah SAR 2668

Departure Tue 25 Feb 2020,
Return Wed 4 Mar 2020

Flights to Florence

from Dammam SAR 3062

Departure Sat 1 Feb 2020,
Return Thu 6 Feb 2020

Flights to Pisa

from Dammam SAR 4539

Departure Tue 11 Feb 2020,
Return Tue 10 Mar 2020
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.