Find & book flights from Saudi Arabia to Indonesia

Book flights from Saudi Arabia to Indonesia

0Passenger

Book the best Saudi Arabia to Indonesia flight deals from

Flights to Jakarta

from Jeddah SAR 2578

Departure Mon 2 Dec 2019,
Return Sat 7 Dec 2019

from Dammam SAR 2090

Departure Mon 20 Jan 2020,
Return Wed 29 Jan 2020

from Riyadh SAR 2370

Departure Tue 28 Jan 2020,
Return Mon 10 Feb 2020

Flights to Bali (Denpasar)

from Riyadh SAR 3569

Departure Mon 10 Feb 2020,
Return Mon 17 Feb 2020

from Jeddah SAR 7340

Departure Sun 12 Jan 2020,
Return Thu 23 Jan 2020

from Dammam SAR 3282

Departure Sun 8 Dec 2019,
Return Sun 15 Dec 2019
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.