Find & book flights from Saudi Arabia to India

Book flights from Saudi Arabia to India

0Passenger

Book the best Saudi Arabia to India flight deals from

Flights to Kozhikode

from Jeddah SAR 1447

Departure Sun 8 Dec 2019,
Return Sun 29 Dec 2019

from Dammam SAR 1526

Departure Mon 3 Feb 2020,
Return Thu 9 Apr 2020

from Riyadh SAR 1449

Departure Sat 30 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 10 Dec 2019

Flights to Kochi

from Dammam SAR 1504

Departure Sun 8 Dec 2019,
Return Thu 14 May 2020

from Riyadh SAR 1270

Departure Sat 1 Feb 2020,
Return Sun 15 Mar 2020

from Jeddah SAR 1859

Departure Mon 2 Dec 2019,
Return Wed 15 Jan 2020

Flights to Thiruvananthapuram

from Dammam SAR 1563

Departure Mon 27 Jan 2020,
Return Thu 30 Jan 2020

from Riyadh SAR 1567

Departure Tue 3 Dec 2019,
Return Sun 15 Dec 2019

from Jeddah SAR 2143

Departure Tue 10 Dec 2019,
Return Mon 23 Dec 2019

Flights to Mumbai

from Dammam SAR 1284

Departure Sat 1 Feb 2020,
Return Wed 11 Mar 2020

from Riyadh SAR 1277

Departure Wed 27 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 30 Dec 2019

from Jeddah SAR 1410

Departure Mon 20 Jan 2020,
Return Wed 5 Feb 2020

Flights to Hyderabad

from Riyadh SAR 1470

Departure Wed 27 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 15 Dec 2019

from Dammam SAR 1383

Departure Wed 27 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 2 Dec 2019

from Jeddah SAR 1520

Departure Tue 14 Jan 2020,
Return Thu 23 Jan 2020

Flights to Chennai

from Dammam SAR 1276

Departure Wed 27 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 5 Dec 2019

from Riyadh SAR 1571

Departure Thu 16 Jan 2020,
Return Tue 11 Feb 2020

from Jeddah SAR 2081

Departure Thu 9 Jan 2020,
Return Mon 20 Jan 2020
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.