Search the best flight offers from Saudi Arabia

Book flights from Saudi Arabia with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Saudi Arabia starting at SAR 1067

Jeddah (JED) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Sun 23 Feb 2020,
Return Thu 19 Mar 2020
from SAR1971*

Riyadh (RUH) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Mon 2 Mar 2020,
Return Thu 2 Apr 2020
from SAR2061*

Jeddah (JED) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Mon 24 Feb 2020,
Return Sun 1 Mar 2020
from SAR1067*

Riyadh (RUH) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Sun 1 Mar 2020,
Return Tue 3 Mar 2020
from SAR1181*

Dammam (DMM) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020,
Return Sun 22 Mar 2020
from SAR1268*

Riyadh (RUH) to Hyderabad (HYD)

Departure Mon 16 Mar 2020,
Return Sun 5 Apr 2020
from SAR1478*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.