Search and book the best flight offers from Salalah

Book flights from Salalah (SLL )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Salalah (SLL ) starting at OMR 63

Salalah (SLL) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Sun 11 Aug 2019,
Return Wed 14 Aug 2019
from OMR179*

Salalah (SLL) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 14 Oct 2019
from OMR160*

Salalah (SLL) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Sun 11 Aug 2019,
Return Wed 21 Aug 2019
from OMR317*

Salalah (SLL) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Sun 28 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 20 Aug 2019
from OMR154*

Salalah (SLL) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Tue 30 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 4 Aug 2019
from OMR63*

Salalah (SLL) to Chennai (MAA)

Departure Sun 4 Aug 2019,
Return Wed 7 Aug 2019
from OMR342*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.