Search and book the best flight offers from Saint Petersburg

Book flights from Saint Petersburg (LED )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Saint Petersburg (LED ) starting at RUB 31452

Saint Petersburg (LED) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Sun 15 Dec 2019,
Return Tue 31 Dec 2019
from RUB35758*

Saint Petersburg (LED) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 2 Nov 2019
from RUB31452*

Saint Petersburg (LED) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Thu 12 Dec 2019,
Return Mon 23 Dec 2019
from RUB70862*

Saint Petersburg (LED) to Male (MLE)

Departure Fri 11 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 24 Oct 2019
from RUB51613*

Saint Petersburg (LED) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 5 Nov 2019
from RUB103198*

Saint Petersburg (LED) to Singapore (SIN)

Departure Fri 20 Dec 2019,
Return Wed 15 Jan 2020
from RUB116660*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.