Find & book flights from Russia to Australia

Book flights from Russia to Australia

0Passenger

Book the best Russia to Australia flight deals from RUB 69393

Flights to Sydney

from Moscow 69393

Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 28 Nov 2019

from Yekaterinburg 89577

Departure Fri 29 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 18 Dec 2019

Flights to Brisbane

from Moscow 74878

Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019,
Return Wed 25 Dec 2019

from Ufa 120113

Departure Sun 24 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 29 Nov 2019

Flights to Melbourne

from Moscow 88020

Departure Mon 23 Dec 2019,
Return Sun 19 Jan 2020

from Omsk 101230

Departure Fri 6 Dec 2019,
Return Tue 24 Dec 2019

Flights to Adelaide

from Moscow 192876

Departure Mon 28 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 8 Nov 2019
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.