Search the best flight offers from Russia

Book flights from Russia with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Russia starting at RUB 21498

Moscow (DME) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Sun 23 Feb 2020,
Return Wed 4 Mar 2020
from RUB28597*

Moscow (DME) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Mon 6 Apr 2020,
Return Sat 18 Apr 2020
from RUB24158*

Moscow (DME) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Thu 12 Mar 2020,
Return Sat 28 Mar 2020
from RUB43378*

Moscow (DME) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Tue 3 Mar 2020,
Return Fri 6 Mar 2020
from RUB21498*

Moscow (DME) to Singapore (SIN)

Departure Sun 23 Feb 2020,
Return Fri 28 Feb 2020
from RUB35810*

Moscow (DME) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Mon 6 Apr 2020,
Return Wed 6 May 2020
from RUB36718*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.