Search the best flight offers from Russia

Book flights from Russia with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Russia starting at RUB 19658

Moscow (DME) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Fri 13 Dec 2019,
Return Wed 18 Dec 2019
from RUB19658*

Moscow (DME) to Phuket (HKT)

Departure Tue 10 Dec 2019,
Return Fri 27 Dec 2019
from RUB34198*

Moscow (DME) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Wed 27 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 17 Dec 2019
from RUB29648*

Moscow (DME) to Male (MLE)

Departure Sun 8 Dec 2019,
Return Fri 13 Dec 2019
from RUB34141*

Moscow (DME) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Fri 15 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 19 Nov 2019
from RUB19658*

Moscow (DME) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 7 Nov 2019
from RUB36878*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.