Search the best flight offers from the Republic of Singapore

Book flights from the Republic of Singapore with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from the Republic of Singapore starting at SGD 688

Singapore (SIN) to London (LHR)

Departure Thu 12 Mar 2020,
Return Wed 18 Mar 2020
from SGD911*

Singapore (SIN) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Sun 8 Mar 2020,
Return Fri 13 Mar 2020
from SGD688*

Singapore (SIN) to New York (JFK)

Departure Mon 27 Apr 2020,
Return Sun 24 May 2020
from SGD2282*

Singapore (SIN) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Sun 15 Mar 2020,
Return Sun 29 Mar 2020
from SGD989*

Singapore (SIN) to Manchester (MAN)

Departure Tue 21 Apr 2020,
Return Thu 30 Apr 2020
from SGD902*

Singapore (SIN) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Tue 31 Mar 2020,
Return Sat 11 Apr 2020
from SGD2796*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.