Search the best flight offers from the Republic of Singapore

Book flights from the Republic of Singapore with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from the Republic of Singapore starting at SGD 672

Singapore (SIN) to London (LHR)

Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 4 Dec 2019
from SGD993*

Singapore (SIN) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Mon 28 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 31 Oct 2019
from SGD672*

Singapore (SIN) to Frankfurt (FRA)

Departure Sat 30 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 8 Dec 2019
from SGD1164*

Singapore (SIN) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Sun 10 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 14 Nov 2019
from SGD673*

Singapore (SIN) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Tue 26 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 6 Dec 2019
from SGD986*

Singapore (SIN) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Wed 27 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 8 Dec 2019
from SGD1000*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.