Search the best flight offers from the Republic of Singapore

Book flights from the Republic of Singapore with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from the Republic of Singapore starting at SGD 723

Singapore (SIN) to London (LHR)

Departure Tue 12 Mar 2019,
Return Thu 21 Mar 2019
from SGD1035*

Singapore (SIN) to Zurich (ZRH)

Departure Thu 16 May 2019,
Return Mon 20 May 2019
from SGD1045*

Singapore (SIN) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Mon 4 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 11 Mar 2019
from SGD976*

Singapore (SIN) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Tue 19 Mar 2019,
Return Sun 24 Mar 2019
from SGD723*

Singapore (SIN) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Tue 12 Mar 2019,
Return Wed 20 Mar 2019
from SGD1042*

Singapore (SIN) to Athens (ATH)

Departure Wed 22 May 2019,
Return Fri 31 May 2019
from SGD1017*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.