Find & book flights from Oman to the United Kingdom

Book flights from Oman to the United Kingdom

0Passenger

Book the best Oman to the United Kingdom flight deals from OMR 223

Flights to London

from Muscat 232

Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 17 Nov 2019

Flights to Cardiff

from Muscat 556

Departure Sun 27 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 6 Nov 2019

Flights to Manchester

from Muscat 223

Departure Wed 27 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 5 Dec 2019

Flights to Glasgow

from Muscat 516

Departure Mon 23 Dec 2019,
Return Sun 29 Dec 2019

Flights to Birmingham

from Muscat 668

Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 7 Nov 2019
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.