Find & book flights from Oman to India

Book flights from Oman to India

0Passenger

Book the best Oman to India flight deals from

Flights to Kochi

from Muscat OMR 110

Departure Sun 2 Feb 2020,
Return Fri 7 Feb 2020

Flights to Thiruvananthapuram

from Muscat OMR 111

Departure Thu 30 Jan 2020,
Return Mon 2 Mar 2020

Flights to Chennai

from Muscat OMR 112

Departure Tue 7 Jan 2020,
Return Thu 6 Feb 2020

Flights to Mumbai

from Muscat OMR 122

Departure Thu 20 Feb 2020,
Return Thu 27 Feb 2020

Flights to Hyderabad

from Muscat OMR 129

Departure Thu 23 Jan 2020,
Return Tue 28 Jan 2020

from Salalah OMR 271

Departure Mon 16 Dec 2019,
Return Sun 5 Jan 2020

Flights to Bangalore

from Muscat OMR 105

Departure Tue 7 Jan 2020,
Return Thu 16 Jan 2020
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.