Search the best flight offers from Oman

Book flights from Oman with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Oman starting at OMR 98

Muscat (MCT) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Mon 11 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 21 Nov 2019
from OMR171*

Muscat (MCT) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Sun 8 Dec 2019,
Return Sun 15 Dec 2019
from OMR118*

Muscat (MCT) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Fri 22 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 17 Dec 2019
from OMR98*

Muscat (MCT) to Thiruvananthapuram (TRV)

Departure Fri 1 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 5 Nov 2019
from OMR133*

Muscat (MCT) to London (LHR)

Departure Mon 9 Dec 2019,
Return Wed 1 Jan 2020
from OMR230*

Muscat (MCT) to Hyderabad (HYD)

Departure Sat 2 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 9 Nov 2019
from OMR103*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.