Search the best flight offers from Nepal

Book flights from Nepal with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Nepal starting at USD 657

Kathmandu (KTM) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 8 Dec 2019
from USD939*

Kathmandu (KTM) to Manchester (MAN)

Departure Mon 14 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 25 Oct 2019
from USD1256*

Kathmandu (KTM) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Sun 17 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 20 Nov 2019
from USD922*

Kathmandu (KTM) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Thu 10 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 17 Oct 2019
from USD657*

Kathmandu (KTM) to Canberra (CBR)

Departure Wed 2 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 11 Oct 2019
from USD2380*

Kathmandu (KTM) to Brussels (BRU)

Departure Tue 8 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 3 Nov 2019
from USD1804*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.