Search and book the best flight offers from Nairobi

Book flights from Nairobi (NBO )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Nairobi (NBO ) starting at USD 708

Nairobi (NBO) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Tue 8 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 30 Oct 2019
from USD708*

Nairobi (NBO) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 22 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 16 Sep 2019
from USD977*

Nairobi (NBO) to Brisbane (BNE)

Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 20 Aug 2019
from USD2165*

Nairobi (NBO) to Ahmedabad (AMD)

Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 23 Sep 2019
from USD713*

Nairobi (NBO) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Mon 12 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 24 Aug 2019
from USD941*

Nairobi (NBO) to Chennai (MAA)

Departure Sat 27 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 15 Aug 2019
from USD1253*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.