Search and book the best flight offers from Muscat

Book flights from Muscat (MCT )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Muscat (MCT ) starting at OMR 98

Muscat (MCT) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Wed 9 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 13 Oct 2019
from OMR98*

Muscat (MCT) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Sat 12 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 5 Nov 2019
from OMR187*

Muscat (MCT) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 18 Sep 2019
from OMR153*

Muscat (MCT) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 5 Sep 2019
from OMR141*

Muscat (MCT) to Chennai (MAA)

Departure Sun 20 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 2 Nov 2019
from OMR104*

Muscat (MCT) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Mon 12 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 31 Aug 2019
from OMR268*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.