Search the best flight offers from Morocco

Book flights from Morocco with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Morocco starting at MAD 4956

Casablanca (CMN) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 18 Nov 2019
from MAD4956*

Casablanca (CMN) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 17 Nov 2019
from MAD5647*

Casablanca (CMN) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Tue 10 Dec 2019,
Return Fri 20 Dec 2019
from MAD5685*

Casablanca (CMN) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Tue 12 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 16 Nov 2019
from MAD7689*

Casablanca (CMN) to Bahrain (BAH)

Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 14 Nov 2019
from MAD5529*

Casablanca (CMN) to Tokyo (NRT)

Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 20 Nov 2019
from MAD8513*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.