Search and book the best flight offers from Melbourne

Book flights from Melbourne (MEL )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Melbourne (MEL ) starting at AUD 1244

Melbourne (MEL) to London (LHR)

Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 11 Aug 2019
from AUD1507*

Melbourne (MEL) to Athens (ATH)

Departure Wed 21 Aug 2019,
Return Wed 11 Sep 2019
from AUD1638*

Melbourne (MEL) to Dublin (DUB)

Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 15 Sep 2019
from AUD1497*

Melbourne (MEL) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Tue 13 Aug 2019,
Return Wed 28 Aug 2019
from AUD1473*

Melbourne (MEL) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 10 Sep 2019
from AUD1534*

Melbourne (MEL) to Lahore (LHE)

Departure Wed 14 Aug 2019,
Return Wed 28 Aug 2019
from AUD1244*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.