Search and book the best flight offers from Melbourne

Book flights from Melbourne (MEL )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Melbourne (MEL ) starting at AUD 1288

Melbourne (MEL) to London (LHR)

Departure Mon 3 Jun 2019,
Return Tue 18 Jun 2019
from AUD1307*

Melbourne (MEL) to Athens (ATH)

Departure Sun 19 May 2019,
Return Thu 13 Jun 2019
from AUD1328*

Melbourne (MEL) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Mon 6 May 2019,
Return Mon 13 May 2019
from AUD1288*

Melbourne (MEL) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Thu 6 Jun 2019,
Return Fri 28 Jun 2019
from AUD1353*

Melbourne (MEL) to Dublin (DUB)

Departure Mon 27 May 2019,
Return Mon 10 Jun 2019
from AUD1306*

Melbourne (MEL) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Sat 27 Apr 2019,
Return Fri 17 May 2019
from AUD1532*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.