Search and book the best flight offers from Madrid

Book flights from Madrid (MAD )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Madrid (MAD ) starting at EUR 534

Madrid (MAD) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Sun 25 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 7 Sep 2019
from EUR542*

Madrid (MAD) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Sun 28 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 15 Aug 2019
from EUR768*

Madrid (MAD) to Ahmedabad (AMD)

Departure Wed 14 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 8 Sep 2019
from EUR831*

Madrid (MAD) to Tokyo (NRT)

Departure Wed 9 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 31 Oct 2019
from EUR1206*

Madrid (MAD) to Singapore (SIN)

Departure Wed 14 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 31 Aug 2019
from EUR1233*

Madrid (MAD) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 15 Sep 2019
from EUR534*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.