Search the best flight offers from Lebanon

Book flights from Lebanon with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Lebanon starting at USD 318

Beirut (BEY) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Fri 29 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 25 Dec 2019
from USD318*

Beirut (BEY) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Mon 14 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 24 Oct 2019
from USD1132*

Beirut (BEY) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Thu 10 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 14 Oct 2019
from USD670*

Beirut (BEY) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Departure Mon 16 Dec 2019,
Return Sun 12 Jan 2020
from USD867*

Beirut (BEY) to Shanghai (PVG)

Departure Thu 17 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 26 Oct 2019
from USD1026*

Beirut (BEY) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Thu 3 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 8 Oct 2019
from USD335*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.