Search and book the best flight offers from Kuwait City

Book flights from Kuwait City (KWI )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Kuwait City (KWI ) starting at KWD 68

Kuwait City (KWI) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Mon 16 Mar 2020,
Return Sun 29 Mar 2020
from KWD68*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Mon 16 Mar 2020,
Return Sun 22 Mar 2020
from KWD97*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Sat 2 May 2020,
Return Thu 11 Jun 2020
from KWD132*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Manchester (MAN)

Departure Sat 4 Apr 2020,
Return Sun 19 Apr 2020
from KWD309*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Thiruvananthapuram (TRV)

Departure Sat 18 Apr 2020,
Return Tue 9 Jun 2020
from KWD96*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Thu 27 Feb 2020,
Return Sun 1 Mar 2020
from KWD94*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.