Search and book the best flight offers from Kuwait City

Book flights from Kuwait City (KWI )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Kuwait City (KWI ) starting at KWD 68

Kuwait City (KWI) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Sat 14 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 27 Sep 2019
from KWD93*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 20 Sep 2019
from KWD177*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Sat 13 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 18 Jul 2019
from KWD68*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Sun 1 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 18 Sep 2019
from KWD97*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Kozhikode (CCJ)

Departure Sun 8 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 20 Sep 2019
from KWD111*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Sun 14 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 21 Jul 2019
from KWD137*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.