Search the best flight offers from Kuwait

Book flights from Kuwait with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Kuwait starting at KWD 68

Kuwait City (KWI) to Manchester (MAN)

Departure Sun 23 Feb 2020,
Return Sat 29 Feb 2020
from KWD370*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Mon 4 May 2020,
Return Fri 15 May 2020
from KWD97*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Wed 15 Apr 2020,
Return Sat 18 Apr 2020
from KWD68*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Chennai (MAA)

Departure Sun 15 Mar 2020,
Return Fri 3 Apr 2020
from KWD106*

Kuwait City (KWI) to New York (JFK)

Departure Tue 3 Mar 2020,
Return Sat 14 Mar 2020
from KWD220*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Thiruvananthapuram (TRV)

Departure Wed 1 Apr 2020,
Return Fri 15 May 2020
from KWD96*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.