Search the best flight offers from the Kingdom of Bahrain

Book flights from the Kingdom of Bahrain with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from the Kingdom of Bahrain starting at BHD 105

Bahrain (BAH) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Wed 15 Apr 2020,
Return Tue 5 May 2020
from BHD105*

Bahrain (BAH) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Mon 9 Mar 2020,
Return Mon 23 Mar 2020
from BHD186*

Bahrain (BAH) to Thiruvananthapuram (TRV)

Departure Mon 9 Mar 2020,
Return Fri 20 Mar 2020
from BHD114*

Bahrain (BAH) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Fri 28 Feb 2020,
Return Mon 2 Mar 2020
from BHD115*

Bahrain (BAH) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Tue 10 Mar 2020,
Return Tue 17 Mar 2020
from BHD117*

Bahrain (BAH) to Kozhikode (CCJ)

Departure Tue 17 Mar 2020,
Return Sat 28 Mar 2020
from BHD175*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.