Search and book the best flight offers from Kathmandu

Book flights from Kathmandu (KTM )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Kathmandu (KTM ) starting at USD 670

Kathmandu (KTM) to London (LHR)

Departure Thu 19 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 26 Sep 2019
from USD2000*

Kathmandu (KTM) to Frankfurt (FRA)

Departure Thu 19 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 1 Oct 2019
from USD1162*

Kathmandu (KTM) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 20 Sep 2019
from USD670*

Kathmandu (KTM) to Amsterdam (AMS)

Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 19 Sep 2019
from USD879*

Kathmandu (KTM) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 5 Sep 2019
from USD949*

Kathmandu (KTM) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Thu 10 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 22 Oct 2019
from USD1078*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.