Search and book the best flight offers from Jakarta

Book flights from Jakarta (CGK )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Jakarta (CGK ) starting at IDR 10378400

Jakarta (CGK) to London (LHR)

Departure Fri 20 Mar 2020,
Return Tue 24 Mar 2020
from IDR11738600*

Jakarta (CGK) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Fri 6 Mar 2020,
Return Fri 20 Mar 2020
from IDR10378400*

Jakarta (CGK) to Amsterdam (AMS)

Departure Wed 22 Apr 2020,
Return Tue 7 Jul 2020
from IDR12480000*

Jakarta (CGK) to New York (JFK)

Departure Thu 26 Mar 2020,
Return Mon 13 Apr 2020
from IDR14221400*

Jakarta (CGK) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Wed 15 Apr 2020,
Return Mon 27 Apr 2020
from IDR12548200*

Jakarta (CGK) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Departure Thu 14 May 2020,
Return Fri 29 May 2020
from IDR17779400*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.