Search and book the best flight offers from Islamabad

Book flights from Islamabad (ISB )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Islamabad (ISB ) starting at PKR 71032

Islamabad (ISB) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Tue 6 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 18 Aug 2019
from PKR71032*

Islamabad (ISB) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Sun 30 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 4 Jul 2019
from PKR71032*

Islamabad (ISB) to New York (JFK)

Departure Sun 7 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 30 Jul 2019
from PKR132528*

Islamabad (ISB) to London (LHR)

Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 22 Sep 2019
from PKR108089*

Islamabad (ISB) to Istanbul (IST)

Departure Thu 27 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 4 Jul 2019
from PKR83762*

Islamabad (ISB) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 17 Sep 2019
from PKR74293*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.