Search the best flight offers from Ireland

Book flights from Ireland with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Ireland starting at EUR 447

Dublin (DUB) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 25 Nov 2019
from EUR447*

Dublin (DUB) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Mon 28 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 5 Nov 2019
from EUR1955*

Dublin (DUB) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Sun 29 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 3 Oct 2019
from EUR543*

Dublin (DUB) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Sun 10 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 25 Nov 2019
from EUR983*

Dublin (DUB) to Brisbane (BNE)

Departure Sun 10 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 28 Nov 2019
from EUR2167*

Dublin (DUB) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 26 Nov 2019
from EUR447*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.