Search the best flight offers from Indonesia

Book flights from Indonesia with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Indonesia starting at IDR 9158700

Jakarta (CGK) to Amsterdam (AMS)

Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 9 Sep 2019
from IDR9603000*

Jakarta (CGK) to London (LHR)

Departure Mon 29 Jul 2019,
Return Sat 3 Aug 2019
from IDR11763600*

Jakarta (CGK) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Tue 6 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 18 Aug 2019
from IDR9478500*

Jakarta (CGK) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Sun 21 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 15 Aug 2019
from IDR9158700*

Jakarta (CGK) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Mon 24 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 29 Jun 2019
from IDR14834700*

Jakarta (CGK) to New York (JFK)

Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 29 Sep 2019
from IDR17014100*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.