Search the best flight offers from Indonesia

Book flights from Indonesia with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Indonesia starting at IDR 8277100

Jakarta (CGK) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Tue 30 Apr 2019,
Return Fri 10 May 2019
from IDR8824500*

Jakarta (CGK) to Amsterdam (AMS)

Departure Tue 16 Apr 2019,
Return Thu 25 Apr 2019
from IDR9824700*

Jakarta (CGK) to London (LHR)

Departure Mon 6 May 2019,
Return Sat 18 May 2019
from IDR10007900*

Jakarta (CGK) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Wed 12 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 24 Jun 2019
from IDR8277100*

Jakarta (CGK) to Istanbul (IST)

Departure Fri 7 Jun 2019,
Return Fri 14 Jun 2019
from IDR9816900*

Jakarta (CGK) to Frankfurt (FRA)

Departure Wed 12 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 24 Jun 2019
from IDR13337800*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.