Search the best flight offers from Hungary

Book flights from Hungary with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Hungary starting at HUF 169700

Budapest (BUD) to Mahe (SEZ)

Departure Tue 25 Feb 2020,
Return Sat 29 Feb 2020
from HUF319300*

Budapest (BUD) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Tue 3 Mar 2020,
Return Fri 20 Mar 2020
from HUF336100*

Budapest (BUD) to Bahrain (BAH)

Departure Wed 15 Apr 2020,
Return Tue 21 Apr 2020
from HUF169700*

Budapest (BUD) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Tue 25 Feb 2020,
Return Sun 1 Mar 2020
from HUF343500*

Budapest (BUD) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Thu 27 Feb 2020,
Return Wed 1 Apr 2020
from HUF476800*

Budapest (BUD) to Nagoya (NGO)

Departure Mon 13 Apr 2020,
Return Thu 30 Apr 2020
from HUF277200*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.