Search the best flight offers from Hungary

Book flights from Hungary with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Hungary starting at HUF 172300

Budapest (BUD) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 22 Nov 2019
from HUF205400*

Budapest (BUD) to Male (MLE)

Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 31 Oct 2019
from HUF937200*

Budapest (BUD) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Sun 8 Dec 2019,
Return Thu 12 Dec 2019
from HUF210600*

Budapest (BUD) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 5 Dec 2019
from HUF342500*

Budapest (BUD) to Bangalore (BLR)

Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 5 Dec 2019
from HUF172300*

Budapest (BUD) to Mumbai (BOM)

Departure Tue 10 Dec 2019,
Return Thu 19 Dec 2019
from HUF200700*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.