Search the best flight offers from Hong Kong, China

Book flights from Hong Kong, China with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Hong Kong, China starting at HKD 4392

Hong Kong (HKG) to London (LHR)

Departure Sun 6 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 12 Oct 2019
from HKD6134*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Tue 10 Dec 2019,
Return Thu 19 Dec 2019
from HKD4562*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Athens (ATH)

Departure Wed 16 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 20 Oct 2019
from HKD5706*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Munich (MUC)

Departure Sun 3 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 7 Nov 2019
from HKD4392*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Sun 29 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 7 Oct 2019
from HKD9002*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Casablanca (CMN)

Departure Wed 11 Dec 2019,
Return Sat 21 Dec 2019
from HKD6007*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.