Search and book the best flight offers from Hong Kong

Book flights from Hong Kong (HKG )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Hong Kong (HKG ) starting at HKD 4459

Hong Kong (HKG) to Athens (ATH)

Departure Mon 15 Apr 2019,
Return Mon 29 Apr 2019
from HKD4690*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Tue 21 May 2019,
Return Sun 2 Jun 2019
from HKD4459*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Belgrade (BEG)

Departure Thu 2 May 2019,
Return Mon 13 May 2019
from HKD4546*

Hong Kong (HKG) to London (LHR)

Departure Tue 2 Apr 2019,
Return Wed 10 Apr 2019
from HKD5523*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Mon 22 Apr 2019,
Return Fri 26 Apr 2019
from HKD4599*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Casablanca (CMN)

Departure Mon 6 May 2019,
Return Sat 25 May 2019
from HKD5990*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.