Search and book the best flight offers from Hong Kong

Book flights from Hong Kong (HKG )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Hong Kong (HKG ) starting at HKD 4434

Hong Kong (HKG) to London (LHR)

Departure Tue 17 Dec 2019,
Return Mon 30 Dec 2019
from HKD6143*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Tue 10 Dec 2019,
Return Thu 19 Dec 2019
from HKD4562*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Manchester (MAN)

Departure Sun 29 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 4 Oct 2019
from HKD30823*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Wed 9 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 14 Oct 2019
from HKD4434*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Casablanca (CMN)

Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 25 Oct 2019
from HKD6007*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Thu 19 Dec 2019,
Return Sat 28 Dec 2019
from HKD5247*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.