x

By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. To know more, please refer to our Cookie Policy.

Search and book the best flight offers from Ho Chi Minh City

Book flights from Ho Chi Minh City (SGN )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Ho Chi Minh City (SGN ) starting at USD 1005

Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Mon 6 May 2019,
Return Tue 21 May 2019
from USD1005*

Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) to Manchester (MAN)

Departure Wed 27 Feb 2019,
Return Sun 3 Mar 2019
from USD1296*

Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) to Frankfurt (FRA)

Departure Wed 13 Mar 2019,
Return Wed 20 Mar 2019
from USD4330*

Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) to Istanbul (IST)

Departure Wed 27 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 8 Apr 2019
from USD1118*

Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Tue 19 Mar 2019,
Return Sat 23 Mar 2019
from USD1220*

Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) to London (LHR)

Departure Wed 27 Feb 2019,
Return Mon 4 Mar 2019
from USD1337*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.