Search and book the best flight offers from Ho Chi Minh City

Book flights from Ho Chi Minh City (SGN )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Ho Chi Minh City (SGN ) starting at USD 813

Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Tue 24 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 10 Oct 2019
from USD859*

Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Tue 22 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 25 Oct 2019
from USD828*

Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 27 Oct 2019
from USD813*

Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) to Johannesburg (JNB)

Departure Mon 16 Dec 2019,
Return Sat 4 Jan 2020
from USD1275*

Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) to Washington, D.C. (IAD)

Departure Sun 29 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 24 Oct 2019
from USD3112*

Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) to Nairobi (NBO)

Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 24 Nov 2019
from USD1304*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.