Search the best flight offers from Greece

Book flights from Greece with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Greece starting at EUR 406

Athens (ATH) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Tue 12 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 17 Nov 2019
from EUR406*

Athens (ATH) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 30 Nov 2019
from EUR1034*

Athens (ATH) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Fri 25 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 28 Oct 2019
from EUR426*

Athens (ATH) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Fri 11 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 4 Nov 2019
from EUR1271*

Athens (ATH) to Manila (MNL)

Departure Mon 28 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 4 Nov 2019
from EUR664*

Athens (ATH) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Wed 20 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 17 Dec 2019
from EUR468*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.